Breaking News
Home » Ahwahnee » MySham For The Love Of Dogs

MySham For The Love Of Dogs

Training dates for 2018 Group Classes 

Puppy Socialization/Training Classes and Basic Dog Training

  • Tuesday, Mar. 6, 2018 to Tuesday, Apr. 3 at 6 p.m. for five weeks
  • Tuesday, Apr. 17, 2018 to Tuesday, May 15 at 6 p.m. for five weeks
  • Tuesday, Sept. 4, 2018 to Tuesday, Oct. 2 at 6 p.m. for five weeks
  • Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018 to Tuesday, Nov. 13 at 6 p.m. for five weeks

Fun Agility

  • Tuesday, May 29 to Tuesday, June 26 at 6 p.m. for five weeks and other dates pending

Therapy Dog Classes

  • Therapy Dog International (TDI) training and Canine Good Citizen (CGC) training on request

Private Training

  • Private training all year around.
  • In home, public places, socializing, behavioral, conditioning and much more.

Care

  • Day and night care in a home environment.
  • Limited availability depending on space.

Email MySham HERE

Love at First Sight: Gail Hawksworth’s Gentle Giants
Phone: 559-658-7122
P.O. Box 504, Ahwahnee, CA 93601

 

 

Leave a Reply

Sierra News Online

Sierra News Online