Breaking News
Home » Tag Archives: Madera County Sheriff’s Office (page 3)

Articles about Madera County Sheriff’s Office

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Feb. 24

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Feb. 18 to Sunday, Feb. 24, 2019. Oakhurst theft On Tuesday, Feb. 19 at 10:37 a.m. deputies responded to the Oakhurst substation lobby for a report of a theft. Deputies arrived on scene and generated a report and the case was closed ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Feb. 17

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Feb. 11 to Sunday, Feb. 17, 2019. Coarsegold domestic dispute, warrant arrest, narcotics On Monday, Feb. 11 at 4:33 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to a business located within the 46000 block of Lucky Lane in Coarsegold, regarding a report of a ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Feb. 10

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Feb. 4 to Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019. Coarsegold assault by juvenile On Monday, Feb. 4 at 4:08 a.m. a deputy was dispatched for reports of a juvenile involved in an assault. An investigation was done and the juvenile was transported and booked ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Feb. 3

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Jan. 28 to Sunday, Feb. 3, 2019. Coarsegold theft from vehicle On Monday, Jan. 28 at 8:23 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to the 46000 block of Lucy Lane regarding theft from a vehicle. A report was written, evidence obtained and case ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Jan. 27

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Jan. 21 to Sunday, Jan. 27, 2019. Oakhurst warrant arrest On Tuesday, Jan. 22 at 4:12 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to the 49000 block of Civic Circle to assist California Highway Patrol. One female subject was found to have an outstanding ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Jan. 13

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Jan. 7 to Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019. Oakhurst burglary On Monday, Jan. 7 at 8:24 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to the 49000 block of Road 427 in regards to a burglary investigation. Numerous items were stolen from a storage container at ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Jan. 6

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Dec. 31, 2018 to Sunday, Jan. 6, 2019. North Fork burglary On Monday, Dec. 31 at 10:24 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to the 54000 block of Pinchot Drive in regards to a delayed burglary investigation. A report was taken. Currently there ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Dec. 16

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Dec. 10, to Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018. Oakhurst assault On Monday, Dec. 10 at 12:41 a.m. deputies were dispatched to Victoria Lane regarding a possible verbal domestic. Upon arrival it was determined a male and female engaged in a verbal argument when ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Dec. 9

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Dec. 3, to Sunday, Dec. 9, 2018. Coarsegold narcotics found in traffic stop On Monday, Dec. 3 at 5:33 a.m. a deputy conducted a traffic stop in the area of Road 415 and Mill Creek Way for a vehicle that passed another ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Dec. 2

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Nov. 26, to Sunday, Dec. 2, 2018. Oakhurst failure to yield, stolen loaded handgun, felon in possession of a firearm On Monday, Nov. 26 at 4:27 a.m. a vehicle stop near the intersection of Pierce Drive and Elliot Drive led to a ...

Read More »
Sierra News Online

Sierra News Online