Breaking News
Home » Tag Archives: Madera County Sheriff’s Office (page 3)

Articles about Madera County Sheriff’s Office

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through May 26

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, May 20 to Sunday, May 26, 2019. Coarsegold juvenile making threats On Tuesday, May 21 at 9:32 a.m. a deputy responded in regards to a threats call. A juvenile was arrested and booked at Madera County Juvenile Hall. A report was written ...

Read More »

Substitute Teacher Arrested For Sexual Relationship With Minor Student

O’NEALS — A substitute teacher in Madera County has been arrested for allegedly having a sexual relationship with a Minarets High School student. On May 7, the Madera County Sheriff’s Office was contacted by the superintendent of Chawanakee Unified School District (CUSD) regarding an allegation of an inappropriate relationship between a substitute teacher who had worked for the District and ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through May 19

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, May 13 to Sunday, May 19, 2019. Coarsegold theft of property inside a vehicle On Tuesday, May 14 at 9:54 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to the 46000 block of Road 415 regarding theft of property from inside of a vehicle. A ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through May 12

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, May 6 to Sunday, May 12, 2019. Oakhurst sex offense at school On Monday, May 6 at 2:17 p.m. a deputy responded to the 50000 block of School Road in regards to a sexual offense call. A report was written and forwarded ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Apr. 28

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Apr. 22 to Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019. Raymond coroner’s report On Monday, April 22 at 4:23 p.m. a deputy was dispatched to the 33000 block of Road 613 in regards to a welfare check. Upon arrival, the subject in question was located ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Apr. 21

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Apr. 15 to Sunday, Apr. 21, 2019. Oakhurst report of fraud On Tuesday, Apr. 16 at 10:22 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to the Oakhurst substation in regards of a theft of funds from a bank account. A report was taken by ...

Read More »

Supervisors Honor Heroes For Risking Their Lives To Save Three Others

MADERA – Six Madera County residents were honored today by the Board of Supervisors and the Sheriff’s Office for heroism in going above and beyond to save the lives of fellow citizens. Today at the weekly board of supervisors meeting, Justin Krucki, Shawn Anthill, Ryan Hansen, Scott Hamilton, Justin Hamilton and Ryan Ellis were recognized for their life-saving efforts during ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Apr. 14

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Apr. 8 to Sunday, Apr. 14, 2019. Coarsegold coroner’s report On Tuesday, April 9 at 5 p.m. deputies responded to a delayed coroner’s case that occurred at the 30000 block of Titan Drive. The primary physician is stipulating to the decedent’s cause ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Apr. 7

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Apr. 1 to Sunday, Apr. 7, 2019. Oakhurst burglary On Tuesday, Apr. 2 at 10 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to the 48000 block of Liberty Drive regarding a burglary report. A report was written and the case was closed. Oakhurst harassment ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Mar. 31

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Mar. 25 to Sunday, Mar. 31, 2019. O’Neals report of possible scam On Tuesday, Mar. 26 at 9:23 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to the 51000 Block of Road 210 in regards to a report of a possible scam. Case closed due ...

Read More »
Sierra News Online

Sierra News Online