Breaking News
Home » Tag Archives: Madera County Sheriff’s Office (page 2)

Articles about Madera County Sheriff’s Office

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Apr. 28

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Apr. 22 to Sunday, Apr. 28, 2019. Raymond coroner’s report On Monday, April 22 at 4:23 p.m. a deputy was dispatched to the 33000 block of Road 613 in regards to a welfare check. Upon arrival, the subject in question was located ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Apr. 21

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Apr. 15 to Sunday, Apr. 21, 2019. Oakhurst report of fraud On Tuesday, Apr. 16 at 10:22 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to the Oakhurst substation in regards of a theft of funds from a bank account. A report was taken by ...

Read More »

Supervisors Honor Heroes For Risking Their Lives To Save Three Others

MADERA – Six Madera County residents were honored today by the Board of Supervisors and the Sheriff’s Office for heroism in going above and beyond to save the lives of fellow citizens. Today at the weekly board of supervisors meeting, Justin Krucki, Shawn Anthill, Ryan Hansen, Scott Hamilton, Justin Hamilton and Ryan Ellis were recognized for their life-saving efforts during ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Apr. 14

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Apr. 8 to Sunday, Apr. 14, 2019. Coarsegold coroner’s report On Tuesday, April 9 at 5 p.m. deputies responded to a delayed coroner’s case that occurred at the 30000 block of Titan Drive. The primary physician is stipulating to the decedent’s cause ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Apr. 7

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Apr. 1 to Sunday, Apr. 7, 2019. Oakhurst burglary On Tuesday, Apr. 2 at 10 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to the 48000 block of Liberty Drive regarding a burglary report. A report was written and the case was closed. Oakhurst harassment ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Mar. 31

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Mar. 25 to Sunday, Mar. 31, 2019. O’Neals report of possible scam On Tuesday, Mar. 26 at 9:23 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to the 51000 Block of Road 210 in regards to a report of a possible scam. Case closed due ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Mar. 17

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Mar. 18 to Sunday, Mar. 24, 2019. Oakhurst unlicensed to drive On Tuesday, Mar. 19 at 2:06 a.m. a subject was stopped while driving his vehicle in the 40000 block of CA-41 and found to be unlicensed. He was cited and released ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Mar. 17

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Mar. 11 to Sunday, Mar. 17, 2019. Coarsegold civil dispute On Monday, Mar. 11 at 8:04 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to the 46000 block of Road 417 in regards to a civil dispute involving a private security company and tribal members. ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Mar. 10

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Mar. 4 to Sunday, Mar. 10, 2019. Coarsegold theft On Tuesday, Mar. 5 at 9:56 a.m. a deputy was dispatched to the 45000 block of Park Sierra Drive in regards to a theft. A report was taken for documentation only. Oakhurst possible ...

Read More »

Madera County Sheriff’s Log Through Mar. 3

MADERA COUNTY – Following are details from the Madera County Sheriff’s Office of reports taken locally from Monday, Feb. 25 to Sunday, Mar. 3, 2019. Oakhurst possession of meth for sale On Tuesday, Feb. 26 at 5:17 a.m. a deputy’s vehicle check on the 40000 block of Highway 41 led to a warrant arrest and an arrest for possession of ...

Read More »
Sierra News Online

Sierra News Online